Housatonic Valley Insurance Agency Inc. - Insurance New Milford CT Visit HVI on Facebook Visit HVI on Twitter Visit HVI on Instagram Visit HVI on Google+ Visit our YouTube channel
Visit HVI on Pinterest

Follow Us Online:

Visit us on Foursquare
Deb

William C. Kamp

Past President/Consultant:

bill@hvinsurance.com

Bill

Bradley A. Kamp

President/Partner:

brad@hvinsurance.com

Sue Colletti

Personal Lines Manager: sue@hvinsurance.com

Debra Maciejewski

Licensed CSR/Claims:

debra@hvinsurance.com

Phil Hulton

Sales Consultant:

phil@hvinsurance.com

Phil Sue

Sharon Chamberlin

Vice President/Partner:

sharon@hvinsurance.com

Anna Peterson

Licensed CSR/Web:

anna@hvinsurance.com

Sue Colletti

Personal Lines Manager:

sue@hvinsurance.com

Meet Our Team

Meet Lexi

Lexi is a Lab Mix rescue and she's 3 years old. You might see her when you visit our office. She visits the office with her dad Bill. Lexi is extremely friendly and will probably greet you at the door, & possibly walk you to your destination within our office. Give her a little bit of attention, and she'll be your new forever friend.

Lexi

Lexi Kamp

Customer Relations

Brad Sharon Anna.